Have questions? Using a screen reader or other assistive technologies? Call an Energy Coach at 1-844-881-9790

Natural Resources Canada and the government of Canada are working hard to ensure that the Canada Greener Homes Grant is accessible to all Canadians. For any questions, the call centre can be reached at 1-833-674-8282.

 The call centre includes a TTY number (1-800-465-7735) for Canadians with different hearing abilities. The call centre hours are:

  • Monday to Friday: 5:00am to 5:00pm PST (8:00 am to 8:00 pm EST)
  • Weekends: 5:00am to 2:00pm PST (8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST)